Street Certified

Street CertifiedBrotha Blakk

About this album

*** Album coming soon… ***

Street Certified is the much anticipated solo releases from West Coast underground artist Brotha Blakk. After multiple release date push backs the album has now been set to be released in December of 2013. This album promises to deliver a little something for every hip-hop fan. Nearly 80 minutes of pure unadulterated street life and turf politics. This is the diary of Brotha Blakk, told over West Coast hard hitting, funk influenced synthesized beats. Every emotion and thought has been packed into one fast paced thrill ride through darkest regions of the inner city streets. Guest features include Adontin, Big Caz, Buggsy Red, El Debarge Jr, Geneva Q, L-Mac tha Don & Tipsy Loc (Royal Family), Mac Jr., Trouble, S.I.C. and Spice 1. The album boasts tight production from some of the valley best producers Gibby, Mac Jr, Rollmeoh602 and Roko just to name a few.


1. Cant Win 4 Losin [Explicit] 4:36
2. Easy Come Easy Go [Explicit] 4:28
3. A.R.I. [Explicit] 3:57
4. I’m Back Now (Ft. Bugzy Redd & Geneva Q) [Explicit] 4:45
5. Since Tha Beginnin (ft. Spice 1 & Trouble) [Explicit] 3:28
6. Indonesia (Ft. Mac Jr & S. I. C.) [Explicit] 7:00
7. Da Life I Live (FT. Mac Jr) [Explicit] 3:28
8. Give It Up [Explicit] 4:51
9. Gettin Money (Ft. Geneva Q) [Explicit] 4:23
10. Street Certified [Explicit] 3:51
11. People Change (Ft. Big Caz) [Explicit] 4:38
12. Don’t Want Yo Bitch (Ft. Adontin & Royal Family) [Explicit] 4:36
13. In These Streets [Explicit] 3:38
14. No Return (Ft. Bugzy Redd) [Explicit] 6:24
15. Jus Blakk (Ft. El Debarge Jr) [Explicit] 4:39
16. Wastin My Life [Explicit] 5:10
17. Street Life Ft. Bugzy Redd) [Explicit] 5:10


Coming Soon…


Street Certified