Royal Family - Family Ties

Family TiesRoyal Family

About this album

Introducing Signature Diversified ENT’s recording artist’s The Royal Family. The Royal Family consists of two brothers Tipsy loc and L-Mac who together create a musical sound that is both unique and refreshing to the ear. Although the two have very different delivery it creates the perfect balance for the duo to compliment each instrumental with their verbal compositions. Growing up young the two brothers were exposed to the street scene, the culture, and the vast array of music it embodied. As the story goes the music and cultural lifestyle appealed to the brothers as a means to bigger and better things. Always focused and fully motivated the music duo set out to make a name for themselves and a mark in the game. Although the two stand out on their own individually, together they seem to always share one common vision….



1. Picture Me (Ft. Trouble & Brotha Blakk) [Explicit] 4:06
2. Double Glass (Ft. Spice 1 & Dru Down) [Explicit] 3:50
3. Family Ties (Ft. The Outlawz) [Explicit] 3:40
4. Beef (Ft. Shade Sheist & Big Caz) [Explicit] 3:47
5. Everything [Explicit] 3:53
6. Never Be the Same [Explicit] 3:42
7. Million Dollar Dreams (Ft. Big Caz & Trouble) [Explicit] 3:17
8. Royal Pimp (Ft. MC Magic) [Explicit] 3:30
9. Some Would Say (Ft. Brotha Blakk) [Explicit] 3:06
10. Rollin’ with the Real (Ft. Lazie Bone) [Explicit] 3:40
11. I Can Tell You [Explicit] 3:17
12. Still Waters Run Deep (Ft. Big Caz) [Explicit] 3:22
13. Lowrid’n [Explicit] 3:41
14. Double Glass (Remix – Bonus Track)(Ft. Spice 1 & Brotha Blakk) [Explicit]


Coming soon…


Royal Family - Family Ties